Worlds of imagination await!

Drakon Series

by Erik Schubach
This series follows Doctor Myra O'Connell, a folklore researcher at a Denver museum as she and special agent Quinn Trask step into a world of magic and deceit that goes back centuries.

In the conflicts that follow the world witnesses the rebirth of the dragons of old as the Drakon once again walk the Earth.
Books in the Drakon series...
Book 1 - Drakon: Awakening
Book 1
Book 2 - Drakon: Dragonfall
Book 2
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact