Worlds of imagination await!

Hammer of Flatlash

(Sparo Rising: Book 3)

April 15, 2022 / ISBN 979-8-8042193-8-4 / 205 pages
Genres: Dystopian/SciFi/Paranormal/Epic Fantasy/Romance/LGBT/Lesbian Romance/Fiction
Sparo Rising: Hammer of Flatlash by Erik Schubach
An best selling book.Sparo Rising is a spinoff series from the Techromancy Scrolls. Each book features a standalone story of a different side character from the Techromancy Scrolls that readers wished to hear more about. This third book centers around Laura Smith of Flatlash, and her rise to nobility.

Almost three thousand years after an extinction level event on Earth, mankind seeks to regain its former glory, in a new world where magic and technology collide.

Laura and her family, the most skilled blacksmiths in Flatlash, have had a better life than some of the other commoners in the Keep. Seeing few winters where food and heat were scarce. But she dreamed of more, thinking to reach beyond her station.

By happenstance she had been part of the Sparo contingent who, while stranded in New Cali, fought to free the people there from the Thief of Minds. And along the journey she saw potential in an area of the barren wasteland of the Uninhabitable Lands.

Daring to change her stars and write her own destiny, she petitions the Crown to grant her, a mere serf, lands in which to start a mine that would raise her to the rank of nobility, and start a revolution in mining in all the lands of Sparo, taking her place in this new age of heroes.
Sparo Rising: Hammer of Flatlash is available at the following retailers...
Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on iTunes Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Google Play
Buy the paperback on
Buy the AudioBook on Buy the AudioBook on iTunes
Other books in the Sparo Rising series...
Book 1 - Sparo Rising: Blade of Wexbury
Book 1
Book 2 - Sparo Rising: Mason of York
Book 2
Book 3 - Sparo Rising: Hammer of Flatlash
Book 3
Book 4 - Sparo Rising: Minstrel of the Andrei
Book 4
Book 5 - Sparo Rising: House of Bexington
Book 5
Book 6 - Sparo Rising: Princess of Highland
Book 6
For more in the Sparo Rising world, check out its parent series, Techromancy Scrolls...
Book 1 - Techromancy Scrolls: Adept
Book 1
Book 2 - Techromancy Scrolls: Soras
Book 2
Book 3 - Techromancy Scrolls: Masquerade
Book 3
Book 4 - Techromancy Scrolls: Westlands
Book 4
Book 5 - Techromancy Scrolls: Avalon
Book 5
Book 6 - Techromancy Scrolls: New Cali
Book 6
Book 6 - Techromancy Scrolls: Colossus
Book 7
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact