Worlds of imagination await!

The MOTS Shorts Series

by Erik Schubach
The Music of the Soul Shorts, are short stories that take place in the Music of the Soul series and feature characters you know and love as well as some fresh faces. Each story gives you a glimpse into the happenings in and around Seattle and other familiar locations. And even some insight into the women you have come to love in the series.
Books in the MOTS Shorts series...
Book 1 - Misadventures of Victoria Davenport: Operation Matchmaker
Book 1
Book 2 - Wallflower
Book 2
Book 3 - Accidental Date
Book 3
Holiday Morsels
Book 4
What Happened In Vegas?
Book 5
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact