Worlds of imagination await!

The Pike Series

by Erik Schubach
The Pike is a a spinoff series of both Music of the Soul and London Harmony. It follows the playfully evil sisters, Zoey and Eve, as they play matchmaker out of their bakery, The Pike, at Pike Place Market in Seattle.

They watch people of all kinds as they frequent the bakery and decide to have a little mischief and try hooking up people who seem alone.

Each book is part of the overall series but can be read as standalone books.
Books in the Pike series...
Book 1 - Ships In The Night
Book 1
Book 2 - Right To Remain Silent
Book 2
Book 3 - Evermore
Book 3
Book 4 - New Beginnings
Book 4
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact