Worlds of imagination await!

Princess of Highland

(Sparo Rising: Book 6)

January 22, 2024 / ISBN 979-8-8771063-8-3 / 225 pages
Genres: Dystopian/SciFi/Paranormal/Epic Fantasy/Romance/LGBT/Lesbian Romance/Fiction
Sparo Rising: Princess of Highland by Erik Schubach
An best selling book.Sparo Rising is a spinoff series from the Techromancy Scrolls. Each book features a standalone story of a different side character from the Techromancy Scrolls that readers wished to hear more about. This sixth book centers around Shavon Fisher of Solomon, and her rise to power.

Almost three thousand years after an extinction level event on Earth, mankind seeks to regain its former glory, in a new world where magic and technology collide.

Desiree Weaver was taken from the realm of Hell's Gate as a child, losing everything to a Marauder raid, her home, her family, her happiness.

Given a new name, Shavon, she is raised far away from the Burning Desert in Hell's Gate, in the prosperous realm of Solomon upon the Great Sea, by a Fisher couple.

One day, Shavon Fisher's life is changed irrecoverably once again, by a chance meeting of a mysterious woman at Carnival, who would wind up raising Shavon to unimaginable heights as the Crowned Princess of Highland Reach and all the realms of Sparo.
Sparo Rising: Princess of Highland is available at the following retailers...
Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on iTunes Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Google Play
Buy the paperback on
Other books in the Sparo Rising series...
Book 1 - Sparo Rising: Blade of Wexbury
Book 1
Book 2 - Sparo Rising: Mason of York
Book 2
Book 3 - Sparo Rising: Hammer of Flatlash
Book 3
Book 4 - Sparo Rising: Minstrel of the Andrei
Book 4
Book 5 - Sparo Rising: House of Bexington
Book 5
Book 6 - Sparo Rising: Princess of Highland
Book 6
For more in the Sparo Rising world, check out its parent series, Techromancy Scrolls...
Book 1 - Techromancy Scrolls: Adept
Book 1
Book 2 - Techromancy Scrolls: Soras
Book 2
Book 3 - Techromancy Scrolls: Masquerade
Book 3
Book 4 - Techromancy Scrolls: Westlands
Book 4
Book 5 - Techromancy Scrolls: Avalon
Book 5
Book 6 - Techromancy Scrolls: New Cali
Book 6
Book 6 - Techromancy Scrolls: Colossus
Book 7
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact