Worlds of imagination await!

The Bridge Series

by Erik Schubach
Evangeline Kane is thrust into a world of myth and legend and must stand as a reluctant sentinel of the city of Cincinnati each night. Protecting the mortal realm from the fae of the Under-Veil with her misfit band of allies.

The Custodian, Sharee Krynn must temper the headstrong Kane as they show the fae of ill intent that none may pass Evangeline Kane, troll of the Roebling Bridge.
Books in the Bridge series...
Book 1 - The Bridge: Trolls
Book 1
Book 2 - The Bridge: Traitor
Book 2
Book 3 - The Bridge: Unbroken
Book 3
Book 4 - The Bridge: Krynn
Book 4
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact