Worlds of imagination await!

Valkyrie Chronicles Series

by Erik Schubach
The Valkyrie Chronicles follows Kara, who was stranded on Earth for five thousand years, eluding the Ragnarok hunters as she awaited the return of the Asgard.

She is joined by a human police officer with the Seattle Police, Kate as they hold the line to herald the arrival of Valhalla.

We meet all the different races and travel to various new worlds, where the valkyrie fight to protect the innocents of galaxy against increasingly insurmountable odds.

The story continues in Tales From Olympus.
Books in the Valkyrie Chronicles series...
Book 1 - Valkyrie Chronicles: Return of the Asgard
Book 1
Book 2 - Valkyrie Chronicles: Bloodlines
Book 2
Book 3 - Valkyrie Chronicles: Folkvangr
Book 3
Book 4 - Valkyrie Chronicles: Seventy Two Hours
Book 4
Book 5 - Valkyrie Chronicles: Titans
Book 5
The story continues in the Tales From Olympus spinoff series...
Book 1 - Tales From Olympus: Gods Reunited
Book 1
Book 2 - Tales From Olympus: Alfheim
Book 2
Book 3 - Tales From Olympus: Odyssey
Book 3
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact