Worlds of imagination await!

Tales From Olympus Series

by Erik Schubach
The Tales From Olympus is a spinoff series from the internatinal bestselling series, the Valkyrie Chronicles. It features Artemis of the Hunt as she returns the Citadel in Olympus to take her rightful place besides Hera, Zeus, and the other fabled Olympians.

The series follows the people of Olympus as they stand against the Frost Giants and Titans who had created them. Side by side with the Valkyrie of Asgard, they fight for peace and freedom for all the planets in the united races as they pit thier technology aginst the Jotunn they had viewd as Gods.
Books in the Tales From Olympus series...
Book 1 - Tales From Olympus: Gods Reunited
Book 1
Book 2 - Tales From Olympus: Alfheim
Book 2
Book 3 - Tales From Olympus: Odyssey
Book 3
Tales from Olympus is a continuation of the Valkyrie Chronicles series...
Book 1 - Valkyrie Chronicles: Return of the Asgard
Book 1
Book 2 - Valkyrie Chronicles: Bloodlines
Book 2
Book 3 - Valkyrie Chronicles: Folkvangr
Book 3
Book 4 - Valkyrie Chronicles: Seventy Two Hours
Book 4
Book 5 - Valkyrie Chronicles: Titans
Book 5
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact