Worlds of imagination await!

The Fixit Adventures Series

by Erik Schubach
The Fixit Adventures is a series of short novellas which follow Fixit, a worker on the surface of Tau Ceti Prime. She is an ace mechanic who keeps the automated harvesting machines in good running order. She has never missed a quota in her efforts help to feed all the people “topside” in the giant floating cities in the sky.
Books in the Fixit Adventures series...
Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 4
Book 5
Complete Fixit Adventures Anthology...
Complete Fixit Adventures Anthology
Novellas 1-5
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact