Worlds of imagination await!

House of Bexington

(Sparo Rising: Book 5)

MAy 26, 2023 / ISBN 979-8-2015707-2-9 / 228 pages
Genres: Dystopian/SciFi/Paranormal/Epic Fantasy/Romance/LGBT/Lesbian Romance/Fiction
Sparo Rising: House of Bexington by Erik Schubach
An best selling book.Sparo Rising is a spinoff series from the Techromancy Scrolls. Each book features a standalone story of a different side character from the Techromancy Scrolls that readers wished to hear more about. This fifth book centers around the children of the founder of House Bexington.

Almost three thousand years after an extinction level event on Earth, mankind seeks to regain its former glory, in a new world where magic and technology collide.

There are few people in the history who have contributed more to the technological rise of Sparo toward parity with the Great Wizards of the Before, than the founder of House Bexington and his twins, Bryony and Bowyn. In this new age of heroes, they have reawakened many of the wonders from before the Great Impact.

This story follows the twins as they attempt a first that would redefine the way all of Sparo looks at the world as they know it. Fraught with adventure, peril, and... who is this Arcadian artisan who has caught Bryony's eye?
Sparo Rising: House of Bexington is available at the following retailers...
Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on iTunes Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Google Play
Buy the paperback on
Buy the AudioBook on Buy the AudioBook on iTunes.
Other books in the Sparo Rising series...
Book 1 - Sparo Rising: Blade of Wexbury
Book 1
Book 2 - Sparo Rising: Mason of York
Book 2
Book 3 - Sparo Rising: Hammer of Flatlash
Book 3
Book 4 - Sparo Rising: Minstrel of the Andrei
Book 4
Book 5 - Sparo Rising: House of Bexington
Book 5
Book 6 - Sparo Rising: Princess of Highland
Book 6
For more in the Sparo Rising world, check out its parent series, Techromancy Scrolls...
Book 1 - Techromancy Scrolls: Adept
Book 1
Book 2 - Techromancy Scrolls: Soras
Book 2
Book 3 - Techromancy Scrolls: Masquerade
Book 3
Book 4 - Techromancy Scrolls: Westlands
Book 4
Book 5 - Techromancy Scrolls: Avalon
Book 5
Book 6 - Techromancy Scrolls: New Cali
Book 6
Book 6 - Techromancy Scrolls: Colossus
Book 7
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact