Worlds of imagination await!

New Sentinels Series

by Erik Schubach
The New Sentinels series follows three women struggling to understand how their lives took a supernatural turn as they use their newfound abilities to help others as they stick to the shadows. Fighting the good fight while the rest of the world remains blissfully unaware of their sacrifice.

The main message of this series is that you must always move forward and be strong, even when life gets complicated.
Books in the New Sentinels series...
Book 1 - Djinn: Cursed
Book 1
Book 2 - Raven Maid: Out of the Darkness
Book 2
Book 3 - Fate: No Strings Attached
Book 3
Book 4 - Open Seas: Just Add Water
Book 4
Book 5 - Ghost-ish: Lazarus
Book 5
Book 6 - Anubis: Death's Mistress
Book 6
Book 7 - Shaytan: The Final Wish
Book 7
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact