Worlds of imagination await!

Urban Fairytales Series

by Erik Schubach
The world has been overrun by werewolves, and the women of fairytales and legends step forward into the modern world to bring an end to the wolves that terrorize the walled cities of the world such as Seattle.

This gritty urban fantasy series follows characters like the Red Hood (Little Red Riding Hood), Gretta Snow (Snow White), and Ella-Marie (Cinderella) as they battle the dark forces that threaten our world.

These fairytale princesses prove they are are no damsels in distress as they uphold all that is right and good in this world with extreme prejudice, whether by blade, fang, or fist.
Books in the Urban Fairytales series...
Book 1 - Red Hood: The Hunt
Book 1
Book 2 - Snow: The White Crow
Book 2
Book 3 - Ella: Cinders and Ash
Book 3
Book 4 - Rose: Briars Thorn
Book 4
Book 5 - Let Down Your Hair
Book 5
Book 6 - Hair of Gold: Just Right
Book 6
Book 7 - The Hood of Locksley
Book 7
Book 8 - Beauty In The Beast
Book 8
Book 9 - No Place Like Home
Book 9
Book 10 - Shadow of the Hook
Book 10
Book 11 - Armageddon
Book 11
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact