Worlds of imagination await!

Minstrel of the Andrei

(Sparo Rising: Book 4)

December 6, 2022 / ISBN 978-1-0054427-6-7 / 210 pages
Genres: Dystopian/SciFi/Paranormal/Epic Fantasy/Romance/LGBT/Lesbian Romance/Fiction
Sparo Rising: Minstrel of the Andrei by Erik Schubach
An best selling book.Almost three thousand years after an extinction level event on Earth, mankind seeks to regain its former glory, in a new world where magic and technology collide.

Before there was Laney, there was a minstrel... Sora Ranelle of the Andrei, who rose up to become one of the most loved Great Mothers of the People in the history of Sparo.

From questionable beginnings, and possessing a power she could not control, the Mother of the Andrei sent Rain to learn control under the tutelage of the eldest and most powerful of the Mountain Gypsies, Mother Udele of the Lupei. The old seer teaches control and more to the young woman, whose fate Udele has already seen in her visions.

Over the years, Udele sends for Rain to witness turning points in the history of Sparo. And the Mountain Gypsy clans slowly lose their fear of her explosive magiks and learn to love her as their fierce protector.

On the day of the Choosing, where the Conclave of Mothers select a new ruler, to her shocked surprise, Ranelle is selected to lead as Great Mother of the People.
Sparo Rising: Minstrel of the Andrei is available at the following retailers...
Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on iTunes Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Buy the eBook on Google Play
Other books in the Sparo Rising series...
Book 1 - Sparo Rising: Blade of Wexbury
Book 1
Book 2 - Sparo Rising: Mason of York
Book 2
Book 3 - Sparo Rising: Hammer of Flatlash
Book 3
Book 4 - Sparo Rising: Minstrel of the Andrei
Book 4
Book 5 - Sparo Rising: House of Bexington
Book 5
Book 6 - Sparo Rising: Princess of Highland
Book 6
For more in the Sparo Rising world, check out its parent series, Techromancy Scrolls...
Book 1 - Techromancy Scrolls: Adept
Book 1
Book 2 - Techromancy Scrolls: Soras
Book 2
Book 3 - Techromancy Scrolls: Masquerade
Book 3
Book 4 - Techromancy Scrolls: Westlands
Book 4
Book 5 - Techromancy Scrolls: Avalon
Book 5
Book 6 - Techromancy Scrolls: New Cali
Book 6
Book 6 - Techromancy Scrolls: Colossus
Book 7
©2024 Erik Schubach | About | Contact